Christian A. Schwaner, P.C. Blog

Mandatory Jail for Second DUI Offense

Per Colorado State Law, any person who is convicted of a second DUI offense is required to serve jail time. There is a minimum of 10 days required, but a judge may give the offender up to a year of jail time. Many Colorado judges do give sentences that are longer than 10 days. It

Read More »